Live Free - Pastor Mike Jr.

Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

PASTOR MIKE JR. affectionately known as "Pastor Mike Jr." or simply "PMJ" is a man radically transformed by GOD. His breakout and highly anticipated album, LIVE FREE features inspirational anthems such as "Big" and "I Got It" that speak to the reality of each person. It speaks to that desire to win, recover, and survive!

  1. December 10
  2. B!G
  3. I Got It
  4. Look at Me Now
  5. Freedom Chant
  6. Freedom Chant (Reprise)
  7. 2009 Interlude
  8. Real Love
  9. He So ft. Mission
  10. On God ft. Ray The Great
  11. Feenin ft. Skoolie Escobar
  12. All I want is You
  13. Big Extended Version